Wednesday, 17 July 2024
Arup Sarkar

Dr. Arup Sarkar (Ph.D 2019)

Thesis title - Studies on the surface properties of Langmuir-Blodgett films of some biological and mesogenic molecules


Supervisor - Prof. Kattera. A. Suresh.

HN Gayathri

Gayathri H.N. (Ph.D 2017)

Thesis title - Studies on the monolayer and multilayer films of liquid crystalline amphiphilic molecules at interfaces.


Supervisor -  Prof. Kattera. A. Suresh.

Pramod Tadapatri

Pramod Tadpatri (Ph.D 2013)

Thesis title - Electric field generated instabilities in thermotropic liquid crystal


Supervisor -  Prof. Kattera. A. Suresh