Saturday, 22 June 2024

Awards & Recognition

  • The Uma Sankar Chatterjee Award, St. Xaviers’ College (2003)
  • MRSI (Material Research Society of India) Young Scientists’ Award 2010 in Young Scientist Colloquium 2010, Kolkata, India
  • Best PhD Thesis Award in 55th DAE-Solid State Physics Symposium, Manipal, India (2010)
  • The Toulouse Medal for best PhD thesis of the year (2010-2011) at Solid State and Structural Chemistry Unit, Indian Institute of Science