Monday, 16 September 2019
Print Friendly, PDF & Email


Name Designation Contact
(This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
Prof. G.U. Kulkarni Director/Appellate Authority 201 guk
Dr. S. Krishna Prasad Coordinator- Outreach programmes & Seminars 219 skprasad
Dr. Geetha G. Nair Coordinator- R & D 217 ggnair
Dr. Veena Prasad Coordinator- Student Matters 273/234 studentmatters/veena
Dr. D.S. Shankar Rao Vigilance Officer 218 shankar
Dr. C.V. Yelamaggad Coordinator-Health,Safety & Conservation  233 yelamaggad
Dr. S. Angappane Public Information Officer 266 angappane
Dr. S. Angappane Warden- Men’s Hostel & In-Charge, Guest House 266 angappane
Dr. Neena S. John Warden- Women’s Hostel 268 jsneena
Dr. Pralay K. Santra Dining Hall In-Charge 267 psantra
Mr. Subhod M. Gulvady Administration and Finance Officer 202 sgulvady
Mr. Vivek Dubey Hindi Officer 208 vdubey