Wednesday, 17 August 2022

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Name Supervisor

Phone number(Prefix:29630XXX)

Email
(This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.)
Aadil Rashid Lone Kavita Pandey   arlk.phy
Abhishek Kumar  C V Yelamaggad   abhishek.kumar
Abhishek Roy Pralay K. Santra   abhiroy
Aishwarya Ajit Mungale Pralay K. Santra  243 aishwarya
Alex C. Neena S. John  239 alexc
Amit Bhardwaj Geetha G Nair   amit
Amir Sohel Neena S. John   amirsohel
Anusha Dsouza S. Angappane   anusha
Athira M. S. Angappane  241 athira
Athira Chandran M P. Viswanath  240 athiracm
Athul K C V Yelamaggad   athulk
Arya K. Kavita Pandey   aryak
Aryasomayajula Anand Eswar Rao P. Viswanath   anandeswararao
Dev Sankar Choudhuri B L V Prasad   choudhurids
Fathima Shafna K K S. Angappane   fathimas
Ganesh Mahendra Ashutosh K. Singh   ganeshamahendra
Gayathri R. Pisharody D. S. Shankar Rao  243 gayathri
Harshit Pandey H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte   harshtpandey
Hossain Modasser Pralay K. Santra  243 modasser
Jil Rose Perutil Neena S. John  239 jilrose
Kaifee Sayeed Kavita Pandey   kaifee
Kenneth Lobo H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte  240 kenneth
Manish Verma Neena S John   manishverms
Moram Veera ManikantaTatayya Naidu P. Viswanath   manikantanaidu
Mouli Das Pralay K. Santra  239 mdas
Muhammed Safeer N.K. Neena S. John  234 safeer.nk
Muskan  B L V Prasad   muskan
Mukhesh K.G. Ashutosh K. Singh  234 mukhesh
Nikhil N.Rao Neena S. John  240 nnrao
Nurjahan Khatun Geetha G. Nair  243 nurjahan
Palash Jyoti Gogoi Neena S John   gogoipalash
Pinchu Xavier P. Viswanath  241 pinchu
Prashanth Nayak P. Viswanath  241 prashanth
Pritha Dutta Ashutosh K. Singh  234 pdutta
Priyabrata Sahoo H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte  240 priyabrata
Radha Jitendra Rathod  Pralay K. Santra  234 radha
Rahuldeb Roy Ashutosh K. Singh  239 rdroy
Rahul Singh H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte  239 810rahulsingh
Rahul M Giridhar U. Kulkarni & Ashutosh K. Singh   rahul
Ramesh Chandra Sahoo H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte  243 ramesh
Ramya Prabhu B. Neena S. John  242 ramyaprabhu
Rajalaxmi Sahoo D. S. Shankar Rao  243 rajalaxami
Ratan Kumar Patel S Angappane   ratan
Rohit Thakur H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte   rthakur
Sabiar Rahaman Kavita Pandey  242 sabiar
Savithri Vishwanathan H. S. S. Ramakrishna Matte  240 savi
Suchithra P. Giridhar U. Kulkarni   suchithra
Swathi S.P. S. Angappane  241 swathi
Trupthi Devaiah C. Pralay K. Santra  243 trupthidevaiah
Ushita Roy Pralay K. Santra   ushita
Varshini G.V. D. S. Shankar Rao  240 varshinigv
Vignesh Raaj A.S. Kavita Pandey   vickyraaj
Vishnu G Nath S. Angappane  240 vishnugn