Thursday, 23 March 2023
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

For redressal of matters related to sexual harassment of women at workplace

Name Designation
                      Prof. B L V Prasad, Director
Appellate Authority
Dr. Geetha G. Nair, Scientist F Chairperson
Dr. Neena S. John, Scientist E Member
Dr Kavita Pandey, Scientist C Member
Ms. P. Nethravathi, Asst. Administrative Officer Convenor
Committee shall invite an External member from other Institutions for discussions during its meeting, as and when necessary.

National Commission for Women

Helpline number: 7827170170